What’s in My Purse?

I thought I’d share a few of my essentials I lug around with me on a daily basis. My purse is constantly bursting at the seams, but when I remove all of the receipts, excess change, and random trinkets (I’m not sure who really needs five pens, a pair of flats, three necklaces, and old magazines), it suddenly becomes much more manageable. I didn’t include my school books, but I typically carry 1-2 condensed forms of my textbooks along with me. Let’s begin!

1. Valentino wallet, a delightful birthday gift from a good friend. 2. iPad + cover, I typically bring this for school and WordPress purposes. 3. Elizabeth and James sunglasses. 4. Bright Ideas Notepad + Pen. 5. Prada business card holder, accompanied with the wallet. 6. iPhone + Kate Spade case. 7. Trident Splash gum. 8. Planet Blue hair ties which are my favorite hair ties because they don’t rip your hair and look amazing in the hair and as bracelets. 9. Kind Almond & Coconut Bar. 10. Post-its notes. 11. Headphones. 12. Target keychain. 13. Band-Aids. 14. Forever 21 cosmetic case. 15. Products (from left to right): Urban Decay Kohl Liner, Issey Miyake roll-on perfume, Korres lip butter, Time Balm concealer, Nail file, Oribe serum (sample), Nars illuminator, Rosebud Salve, Estee Lauder Lipgloss. I typically switch out perfumes seasonally. I have been obsessed with Marc Jacobs Daisy spray-perfume lately,

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Notorious Beauty Blog
    Oct 14, 2013 @ 18:15:41

    I love this post. It is definitely fun to see what other ladies carry with them at all times 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • 107,612 beauties!
